About Us


Nickels Performance has been serving Speed Shops, Engine Builders and Installers since the '70s in the Racing, Late Model Street, and Diesel Performance markets.  What started out as Mark Nickels' one man operation has become a 4 location company that is part of the 80+ location Transtar Holdings.

Throughout its history, Nickels has been providing value to its customers, whether it be in the products or services it offered or in the people that delivered those products or services.  Simply put, the Nickels Value Proposition that is delivered every day is as follows:

Nickels Performance delivers an unmatched, tailored experience where customers' needs are met with varied choices of quality products via first class service from the best reps in the business, shipped from operationally excellent strategic locations at a competitive price.

For more information please contact any one of our sales representatives or leadership team below:

 

Tom Ressler - National Sales Manager                        888.646.7536
tressler@nickelsperformance.com

Clayton Guinn - Purchasing Manager/Engine Works     866.520.1928
cguinn@nickelsperformance.com

 



Sales Reps

Rick Johnson 888.646.7525 rjohnson@nickelsperformance.com
Jerry Sams 888.335.9169 jsams@nickelsperformance.com
Van Greer  888.844.8784 vgreer@nickelsperformance.com
Ellen Smith 888.646.7530 evaughn@nickelsperformance.com
Monica Shepherd 888.844.8788 mshepherd@nickelsperformance.com
Larry Smith 888.467.9780 lsmith@nickelsperformance.com
Kent Ward 866.520.1930 kward@nickelsperformance.com
Bob Hillman 888.467.9779 bhillman@nickelsperformance.com
Kevin King 866.520.1935 kking@nickelsperformance.com
Wil Stoneburg  888.227.1234  wstoneburg@nickelsperformance.com
Ray Brown 866.520.1929 raybrown@nickelsperformance.com
Jerry Burgess 866.205.1719  jburgess@nickelsperformance.com